Cookies notification

We want to offer you the best possible service. We store information about your visit in so-called cookies. By using this website, you agree to the use of cookies. Detailed information about the use of cookies on this website can be found in the Imprint. Such a setting can also be adjusted by the browser settings.

Frisch und Frost Logo

Austrian through and through Austrian ingredients. Austrian recipes. Made in Austria.

Team

On-site support – nationwide 

Our customers are supported by a country-wide team of advisers. Our 25-strong team of sales representatives is on hand to support cooks, chefs, restaurateurs and F&B managers in every single one of the Austrian provinces. Extensive information on all of our products is available from the Austrian sales team. Simply select your region for details.

Management

 

         

Alfons Thijssen
General Manager

           

Franz Schütz
General Manager

"Frisch & Frost is a dynamic company
that is committed to putting
the very best that Austria has to offer
on every plate in the country, and further afield."
"Frisch & Frost is characterized by the
commitment to Austrian dishes made from
Austrian raw materials and an uncompromising
orientation towards quality."

Austria

   

Andreas Fürtbauer
Food Service Manager

Austria/Germany/Switzerland
Tel.: +43(0)664/610 04 22

 

 

 

Manfred Palzenberger

Manfred Palzenberger
Regional sales manager,
catering Austria/Bavaria
Head of field sales
Tel.: +43(0)664/627 38 02
m.palzenberger@frisch-frost.at

Harald Magedler
Catering consultant, eastern Austria
Tel.: +43(0)664/627 55 73
h.magedler@frisch-frost.at

 

Siefried Kehrer

Siegfried Kehrer
Regional manager, western Austria 
Tel.: +43(0)664/625 38 43
s.kehrer@frisch-frost.at

Christian Fischer
Catering consultant, eastern Austria 
Tel.: +43(0)2952/2335-210
c.fischer@frisch-frost.at

Markus Böhler
Catering consultant, western Austria
Tel.: +43(0)664/394 09 61
m.boehler@frisch-frost.at

Willi Peketz
Catering consultant, southern Austria
Tel.: +43(0)664/625 38 44
w.peketz@frisch-frost.at

Günter Schmied
Catering consultant, central Austria 
Tel.: +43(0)664/627 11 95
g.schmied@frisch-frost.at

Stefan Pevek
Catering consultant, eastern Austria
Tel.: +43(0)664/627 16 71
s.pevek@frisch-frost.at

Hubert Wieland
Catering consultant, western Austria
Tel.: +43(0)664/627 56 28
h.wieland@frisch-frost.at

Karl Pinter
Catering consultant, eastern Austria 
Tel.: +43(0)664/627 16 70
k.pinter@frisch-frost.at

 

 

Roman Ulreich
Catering consultant, central Austria
Tel.: +43(0)664/627 56 06
r.ulreich@frisch-frost.at

 

 

   

 Switzerland        

 

 

Debora Ruth Kratzel-van Dam
Account Manager
Tel.: +43(0)2952/2335-273
d.kratzel-vandam@frisch-frost.at
   

Italy/South Tyrol

   

Manfred Sinn
Consultant for Italy/South Tyrol
Tel: +39 333 63 88 445
info@pastafillo.it

 

 

 

Customer Service

   

Andrea Buchinger
Head of customer service
Tel.: +43(0)2952/2335-260
a.buchinger@frisch-frost.at

Elisabeth Guggenberger
Customer service administration
Tel.: +43(0)2952/2335-249
e.guggenberger@frisch-frost.at

Susanne Mitas
Customer service administration
Tel.: +43(0)2952/2335-250
s.mitas@frisch-frost.at

Sonja Seidl_100x120

Sonja Seidl
Customer service administration
Tel.: +43(0)2952/2335-248
s.seidl@frisch-frost.at

Beate Fischer-Uhl
Customer service
Tel.: +43(0)2952/2335-240
b.fischer-uhl@frisch-frost.at

Beate Hengl
Customer service east
Tel.: +43(0)2952/2335-330
b.hengl@frisch-frost.at

Birgit Spitzer
Customer service south
Tel.: +43(0)2952/2335-220
b.spitzer@frisch-frost.at

Elisabeth Bollenberger
Customer service
Tel.: +43(0)2952/2335-211
e.bollenberger@frisch-frost.at

 

 

   

Retail

   

Rodoljub Jevdjenic
Sales manager
Retail

Tel.: +43(0)664/627 54 29
r.jevdjenic@frisch-frost.at

 

 

Angelika Brunner

Assistant, retail

Tel.: +43(0)2952/2335-251

a.brunner@frisch-frost.at

Susanne Neusser

Assistant, retail

Tel.: +43(0)2952/2335-252

s.neusser@frisch-frost.at

 

 

   
     
       

 

 

Frisch & Frost Nahrungsmittel GmbH - www.frisch-frost.at
www.tonikaiser.at | www.bauernland.at